The Joe Jackson Archive

It's Different For Girls

This page was last updated 3 Nov 2007. To send additions/corrections go to the contact page.

1. Nocturne
2. Is She Really Going Out With Him?
3. Happy Loving Couples
4. Fools In Love
5. Friday
6. It's Different For Girls
7. Mad At You
8. Kinda Kute
9. Tuxedo Junction
10. Another World
11. Target
12. Breaking Us In Two
13. You Can't Get What You Want (Till You Know What You Want)
14. Soul Kiss
15. Tonight And Forever
16. Me And You (Against The World)

Release formats:

2006  UK?  CD  United UK 040

Back to Main index | Discography index | Joe Jackson compilation albums
Copyright © 1995-2014 The Joe Jackson Archive