The Joe Jackson Archive

Talents du siècle

This page was last updated 18 Feb 2009. To send additions/corrections go to the contact page.

1. Is She Really Going Out With Him?
2. Breaking Us In Two
3. Steppin' Out
4. It's Different For Girls
5. Real Men
6. Happy Ending
7. Jumpin' Jive
8. The Harder They Come
9. You Can't Get What You Want (Till You Know What You Want)
10. Me And You (Against The World)
11. Don't Ask Me
12. Mad At You
13. Sunday Papers
14. Tilt
15. Five Guys Named Moe
16. You Got The Fever
17. Rant And Rave
18. Out Of Style

This repackaging of the Classic Joe Jackson CD with a new cover was only released in France as part of the Talents du siècle (Talents of the century) series.

Release formats:

Sep 2000  FR  CD    Universal 4972772

Release date:

5 Sept 2000  FR

Back to Main index | Discography index | Joe Jackson compilation albums
Copyright © 1995-2014 The Joe Jackson Archive