The Joe Jackson Archive Joe Jackson
12 Oct. 2015
Austin, TX, Paramount Theatre


Joe Jackson (vocals, piano, keyboards)
Graham Maby (bass, vocals)
Teddy Kumpel (guitar, vocals)
Doug Yowell (drums)


  1. It's Different For Girls (solo)
  2. Be My Number Two (solo)
  3. Home Town (solo)
  4. Big Yellow Taxi (Joni Mitchell cover) (solo)
  5. Fast Forward (solo)
  6. Is She Really Going Out With Him?
  7. Real Men
  8. You Can't Get What You Want
  9. Junkie Diva
  10. Kings Of The City
  11. A Little Smile
  12. Chinatown
  13. Fairy Dust
  14. Love At First Light
  15. Sunday Papers
  16. Neon Rain
  17. Ode To Joy
  18. Steppin' Out
  19. It Don't Mean A Thing (Duke Ellington cover)
  20. On Your Radio
  21. A Slow Song
Songs from 'Fast Forward' are in bold

REVIEW, 13 Oct. 2015

Paramount Theatre
Capacity: 1,270 (seated)
Attendance: ?

This page was last updated 19 Oct. 2015. To send additions/corrections go to the contact page.

Copyright © 1995-2015 The Joe Jackson Archive