The Joe Jackson Archive Joe Jackson
17 Oct. 2015
Glenside, PA, Keswick Theatre


Joe Jackson (vocals, piano, keyboards)
Graham Maby (bass, vocals)
Teddy Kumpel (guitar, vocals)
Doug Yowell (drums)


  1. It's Different For Girls (solo)
  2. Home Town (solo)
  3. Be My Number Two (solo)
  4. Big Yellow Taxi (Joni Mitchell cover) (solo)
  5. Fast Forward (solo)
  6. Is She Really Going Out With Him?
  7. Real Men
  8. You Can't Get What You Want
  9. A Little Smile
  10. Kings Of The City
  11. Poor Thing
  12. Another World
  13. Love At First Light
  14. Sunday Papers
  15. See No Evil (Television cover)
  16. Keep On Dreaming
  17. Ode To Joy
  18. Steppin' Out
  19. Peter Gunn (Henry Mancini cover)
  20. One More Time
  21. A Slow Song
Songs from 'Fast Forward' are in bold

REVIEW, 19 Oct. 2015

Keswick Theatre
Capacity: 1,300 (seated)
Attendance: ?

This page was last updated 21 Oct. 2015. To send additions/corrections go to the contact page.

Copyright © 1995-2015 The Joe Jackson Archive