The Joe Jackson Archive Joe Jackson
23 Oct. 2015
Washington, DC, Lincoln Theatre


Joe Jackson (vocals, keyboards*)
Graham Maby (bass, vocals)
Teddy Kumpel (guitar, vocals)
Doug Yowell (drums)

* Joe played no grand piano at this show, used an electronic stage piano instead


  1. It's Different For Girls (solo)
  2. Be My Number Two (solo)
  3. Home Town (solo)
  4. Girl (Beatles cover) (solo)
  5. Fast Forward (solo)
  6. Is She Really Going Out With Him?
  7. Real Men
  8. You Can't Get What You Want
  9. A Little Smile
  10. Kings Of The City
  11. If It Wasn't For You
  12. Chinatown
  13. Love At First Light
  14. Sunday Papers
  15. See No Evil (Television cover)
  16. Keep On Dreaming
  17. Ode To Joy
  18. Steppin' Out
  19. It Don't Mean A Thing (Duke Ellington cover)
  20. On Your Radio
  21. A Slow Song
Songs from 'Fast Forward' are in bold


Lincoln Theatre
Capacity: 1,225 (seated)
Attendance: ?

This page was last updated 24 Oct. 2015. To send additions/corrections go to the contact page.

Copyright © 1995-2015 The Joe Jackson Archive