The Joe Jackson Archive Joe Jackson
8 March 2016
Milan, Teatro Dal Verme


Joe Jackson (vocals, piano, keyboards)
Graham Maby (bass, vocals)
Teddy Kumpel (guitar, vocals)
Doug Yowell (drums)


  1. It's Different For Girls (solo)
  2. Home Town (solo)
  3. Take It Like a Man (solo)
  4. Be My Number Two (solo)
  5. Big Yellow Taxi (Joni Mitchell cover) (solo)
  6. Fast Forward (solo)
  7. Is She Really Going Out With Him?
  8. Real Men
  9. You Can't Get What You Want
  10. A Little Smile
  11. Kings Of The City
  12. Poor Thing
  13. Another World
  14. The Blue Time
  15. Scary Monsters (David Bowie cover)
  16. Sunday Papers
  17. Keep On Dreaming
  18. Ode To Joy
  19. Steppin' Out
  20. See No Evil (Television cover)
  21. One More Time
  22. A Slow Song
Songs from 'Fast Forward' are in bold

REVIEW, 11 March 2016

Teatro Dal Verme
Capacity: 1,436 (seated)
Attendance: approx. 1,410

This page was last updated 20 Feb. 2016. To send additions/corrections go to the contact page.

Copyright © 1995-2016 The Joe Jackson Archive