The Joe Jackson Archive

Classic Joe Jackson
The Universal Masters Collection

This page was last updated 2 March 2009. To send additions/corrections go to the contact page.

1. Is She Really Going Out With Him?
2. Breaking Us In Two
3. Steppin' Out
4. It's Different For Girls
5. Real Men
6. Happy Ending
7. Jumpin' Jive
8. The Harder They Come
9. You Can't Get What You Want (Till You Know What You Want)
10. Me And You (Against The World)
11. Don't Ask Me
12. Mad At You
13. Sunday Papers
14. Tilt
15. Five Guys Named Moe
16. You Got The Fever
17. Rant And Rave
18. Out Of Style

This is basically a repackaging of the earlier Master Series CD with a slightly different running order and new liner notes by Daryl Easlea.

Release formats:

29 May 2000  NL  CD    A&M 497 277-2
16 Feb 2009  UK  CD    Spectrum 5315044   (different cover - see below)

(This album was not released in the USA)

Back to Main index | Discography index | Joe Jackson compilation albums
Copyright © 1995-2014 The Joe Jackson Archive