The Joe Jackson Archive

Very Best Of Joe Jackson

This page was last updated 3 Nov 2007. To send additions/corrections go to the contact page.

1. Is She Really Going Out With Him?
2. Fools In Love
3. Sunday Papers
4. Got The Time
5. It's Different For Girls
6. I'm The Man
7. Beat Crazy
8. Jumpin' Jive
9. Steppin' Out
10. Breaking Us In Two
11. Real Men
12. You Can't Get What You Want (Till You Know What You Want)
13. Be My Number Two
14. Home Town
15. Down To London
16. Nineteen Forever
17. Stranger Than Fiction
18. Awkward Age
19. Love At First Light

Release formats:

28 May 2007  UK  CD  Universal Music TV 9842273

There are two mistakes in the track list on the back cover. Incorrectly it gives track 12 as "You Can't Always Get What You Want (Till You Know What You Want)" and track 19 as "Love At First Sight".

Back to Main index | Discography index | Joe Jackson compilation albums
Copyright © 1995-2014 The Joe Jackson Archive